Memo No: 07

Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal Krishnagar Govt College Krishnagar, Nadia

Notification

As term of previous IQAC of this college has ended in October 2023 a new IQAC is hereby being formed to continue with the work of IQAC. The chairperson, Coordinator and Internal members will be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Sobhan Niyogi, Officer-in-Charge cum DDO, Krishnagar Govt College
- 2. Coordinator/Director: Dr. Mahuya Chakrabarti, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics

The Internal Members are as follows:

- 1 Dr Kalidas Das, Associate Professor and Secretary teachers' Council
- 2 Dr. Lila Mahato, Associate Professor, Dept. of Geography
- 3 Dr Sutapa Sanyal, Associate Professor, Dept. of Zoology
- 4 Dr Moumita Basu, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics
- 5 Dr. Subrata Rana, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Statistics
- 6 Dr. Debraj Saha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
- 7 Dr. Kaushik Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Dept of Physiology
- 8 Dr. Sujit Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Dept of Mathematics

External/Management members:

Senior Administrative Officers:

- 1. Dr. Madhumita Manna, Additional Director of Public Instruction (Admn.)
- 2. Colonel Sandeep Pandey, Commanding Officer

14 Bengal Battalion NCC

Muragacha, Nadia

Local Society:

1. Dr. Basudeb Mandal, MBBS.

Student:

- 1. Miss Ankita Mukherjee, 3rd Sem, Hons. in Political Science
- 2. Mr. Pratyush Mukherjee, 3rd Sem, Hons. in Economics

Alumni Association:

1. Shri Khagendra Dutta, Secretary, Alumni Association.

05/01/2024

Stake Holder:

1. Shri Anuj Sikder, W.B.C.S., BDO, Krishnagar-II, (Guardian)

Officer-in-Charge

Krishnagar Govt College

Krishnagar, Nadia

Officer-in-Charge

Krishnagar Govt. College Krishnagar, Nadia (W.B.)